Kingswood Congregational Church

Special Church Dates

 

 

Sunday 31st March 2019 10.30am - Mothering Sunday Cafe Church Lower Schoolroom

***

Starting Wednesday 8th May 2019 - Alpha Course Lower Schoolroom

***

Sunday 12th May 2019 5pm - Christian Aid Service Tyndale View

***

Sunday 16th June 2019 10.30am - Father Day Cafe Church Lower Schoolroom

***

Sunday 23rd June 6pm - Bristol Male Voice Choir in the Chapel

***

Sunday 7th July 2019 5pm - Water Aid Service Abbey Green

***

Sunday 14th July 2019 midday - Fellowship BBQ after morning service

 

Proposed Social Events !!

 

Thursday 18th April 2019 7pm - Passover Supper Church Lower Schoolroom

***

Saturday 1st June 2019 7pm - Italian Themed Social Night Lower Schoolroom

***

Sunday 14th July 2019 midday - Fellowship BBQ after morning service

***

Sunday 18th August 2019 afternoon - Fellowship picnic walk

***

Saturday 28th September 2019 6pm - Harvest Supper Lower Schoolroom

***

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Social Night (Time and Theme to be decided)

 

Please contact us on the Contact Page to check on individual events.

 

 

 

 

MAY THE LORD JESUS POUR OUT HIS BLESSINGS ON YOU

ALL YEAR

 

Privacy Policy | ©2019 Kingswood Congregational Church